ForumConned by Trader VC
Barry Jasper asked 1 year ago

I have been taken for £25k through lies, false promises and direct contradiction to my explicit wishes by a Trader VC. With promises of fantastic payouts and insurance I was taken for a bloody ride, the money has since been ‘lost’ for me against my requests. There is no money available for me to withdraw, even if there was, they do not have to approve it. Avoid these people like the plague and generally be very, very careful getting into Forex and CFD trading, Eyes now fully open – if it seems too good stay far away!! Anyway is there anyway i could recover my money? this nightmare happened 6 months ago.

Michael Staff replied 1 year ago

Trader VC was one of the worst unregulated online trading brokers out there. They have since shut down. They first started operating in November 2016. Their official listed address was 35-37 Ludgate Hill, London, EC4M 7JN, United Kingdom, but it was nothing more than a forwarding address. Many people have been scammed by this broker. If you were the victim of their scam, make a Trader VC complaint here and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Chris zaglev replied 1 year ago

I invested 75% of my retirement payment on binary options with the mindset of getting it multiplied and enjoying a better retirement life. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn’t get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn’t render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, I later met with a certified binary options recovery expert that helped me recover my money within 5days from the brokers(paperex.com), it was worth it, he was able to retrieve my funds. If you have found yourself in same situation as me you can contact the expert on ” Hacknet1seven1 ( A T ) protonmail ( d o t c o m )” also he can render any other desired hacking services, I can assure he would be able to help you just as he helped me, you can give him a try if you don’t mind. Binary options brokers shouldn’t get away with this.

Clara replied 1 year ago

My advise out there is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option broker I was scammed 250,000$ by online broker but at last I found someone who help me to recovered all my lost funds back from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker, If you need assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you’re interested in getting all your lost funds back Kindly get in contact with Mr Anthony on anthonyandrew294@gmail.com and he will guide you on the steps to recover all your lost funds

David replied 12 months ago

Many traders find it very difficult to withdraw there funds with many brokers, i have been able to find solution to retrival of funds from any broker including your bonus ,It would help very much to know the name of the binary options company and some details of how they scammed you.Be extremely careful of any unsolicited “i can help you recover funds” There have been a lot of “Recovery Room” scammers here feel free to contact me via my email address: romemarypaul@gmail.com and i will guide you on steps to take and get back your funds l.

RichardJohnson.INC replied 9 months ago

Nork.Retriever is dependable and trusted, they will recover your lost funds whether to bad crypto or binary options investments what so ever. I’m a living testimony of their awesome service and this saved me particularly. get in touch Nork.retrieverATgmailDOTcom

Eric replied 8 months ago

Scams are unfortunately all too common in the field of binary options. Dishonest brokers and reviews, or rigged robots and other auto trading services the scams can come in many forms. So we feel it’s necessary to create this blacklist and list all known frauds and dishonest techniques in one place. We also go through the steps you can take to identify a scam and how to deal with the situation after the fact if you’re already a victim. If you know or suspect something is a scam, or you’re already a victim of a scam, please let us know and we will look into it!
myscamexperience.com
daviesmicheal6 at gmail dt com