Can’t withdraw from CoinBull2019-02-18T02:03:55+00:00
ForumCan’t withdraw from CoinBull
Paul T asked 9 months ago

I deposited a pretty large sum in coinbull a few months ago.  However, T&C say that I must earn 10 times what I originally deposited before I can withdraw. Is that even legal I applied for withdraw 5 times already and I keep on getting refused. I think they are one big scam. Please help!!!!

Michael Staff replied 9 months ago

Coinbull is a non-regulated Crypto Forex broker that opened in July 2017. The company is owned by; ABC Marketing, 8 Copthall, Roseau Valley, 00152, Dominiica. For anyone who was the victim of a Coinbull scam Please fill out the form below and we will do our best to get back to you as soon as we can.
https://brokercomplaintregistry.com/coinbull/file-complaint/

Tom Ross replied 3 months ago

Most binary options companies out there are fraudulent. They are all scams. I have been a victim of their activities. I invested about £680,000 and $320,000 respectively when i wanted to withdraw after some weeks, I was unable to reach their contact numbers or emails with which we stayed in touch. I assumed they were having some maintenance routing check, as that had happened in the past. After some weeks, I was contacted again by them and was asked to invest which i refused and told them i wanted to withdraw my money. After this, i didn’t hear from them again. At this point, I started to feel like i had been duped. I was lost and shattered as i had lost all my savings. I was depressed for about 4 months. I was too ashamed to tell anyone about it, not even my children. I finally summoned the courage to tell my friend who came to visit me in the UK from New Zealand. He told me about a firm which specializes on helping get money back. I contacted an agent at Swift wealth Recovery, and was guided to recovering most of my money. I was a great feeling to get some of my money back, as i had given up all hope. You can always reach them on HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM. You will be glad you did

John Sidwell replied 3 months ago

Coinbull is a scam. Don”t believe all their schemes,
They scammed me of abut 50,000 euros, this sent me to a bad place. I tried every means to salvage something but not successful.
I made deep findings to select a trustworthy chargeback company, i found out that the owner of FundChargeBack is a member of the FCA- which regulates brokes.He has helped me with recovering my funds 60% from coinbull at the moment. He has also helped victims of other brokers like KayaFX,TRbinary options Binary Tilt, Greenfield Capitals. Thank you FundChargeback, least i can do is drop a recommendation.

Nicholas Shields replied 3 months ago

💥DO YOU WANT TO RECOVER YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON BINARY OPTIONS AND CAPITAL INVESTMENTS??? TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽

✅ Binary options may be used in theoretical asset pricing, they are prone to fraud in their applications and hence banned by regulators in many jurisdictions as a form of gambling. Many binary option outlets have been exposed as fraudulent. The U.S. FBI is investigating binary option scams throughout the world, and the Israeli police have tied the industry to criminal syndicates. The European Union is publishing regulations that will ban binary options trading. ASIC considers binary options as a “high-risk” and “unpredictable” investment option.

✅ Most people have lost their hard earned money through this binary options Tradings, yet they would go to meet scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. You can easily identify these scammers with their Fake Testimonies, the thing is some of all these testimonies ya’ll are reading on these forums are fake, scammers are just trying to lure you into their Arms to get you ruined more and most of them uses gmail and other cheap mailing services that can be easily hacked, come to think of it, why would an organization or a Legit Freelancer be using such mailing services that brings out their vulnerabilities, you can see they are really not who they say they’re

✅ The Only People who are capable of helping you to recover your money are LEGIT HACKERS, most of these Binary option companies are scam so therefore they have weak Database security, and their vulnerabilities can be exploited easily with the Help of our Special HackTools, Root HackTools And Technical Hacking Strategies. All we do is to hack into the Company’s Database, Extract your files and documents, Decrypt your Transaction Details and some Technical Hacking Execution follows then you have your money recovered in Bitcoins.

✅We have a trained team of seasoned professionals under various skillsets when it comes to Hacking. Our company in fact houses a separate group of Hackers who are productively focussed and established authorities in different platforms. They hail from a proven track record Called “HackerOne” and have cracked even the toughest of barriers to intrude and capture or recapture all relevant data needed by our Clients. Some Of These Hackers Includes PETER YAWORSKI, FRANS ROSEN, JACK CABLE, JOBERT ABMA, ARNE SWINNEN And More

✅COMPOSITE HACKS is available for customer care 24/7, And You Can Also Contact us for other Technical Hacking Services you desire Such as:
* WEBSITE HACKING
* PHONE HACKING (giving you Unnoticeable access to everything Happening on the Target’s Phone)
* LOCATION TRACKING
* CLEARING OF CRIMINAL RECORDS
* SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS HACKING etc

✅CONTACT:
••• Email:
compositehacks@cyberservices.com
••• Wickr>>>> compositehacks

Eriksen Niklas replied 2 months ago

I was also a victim of scam by KayaFx but luckily i was able to recover substantial part of my investment through the helep of www,myprincipalchargebck,com. You can reach out to them if you’ve got similar issues.

david replied 2 months ago

I started with 60k euros at first and I was able to make withdrawal when I wanted but I noticed a little problem with my account verification which they got rectified it was after this my account started experiencing things that doesn’t happen initially so I contacted them and I was told I needed to put more funds I deposited additional 14k euros it was after this I noticed my account has been locked out and when it got unlocked automatically I saw that my money was gone I quickly informed few friends about it so they referred me to mycapitalrecovery@gmail.com who helped me get back the whole money.

Lotar replied 2 weeks ago

Cryptorecovery.cc is a not trustful website, that claim they can help ypu recover your funds, without upfront payment? Yes , but during the process , they want you to deposit and buy bitcoin to Blockchain wallets which they then have access to. Then they claim that you have to make these transactions of purchased bitcoin to activate your wallet of the % of 10?? They steal your placements directly then! Stay away!

13 Answers
Collins Mark answered 9 months ago

Coinbull is a scam, i deposited $34,000 with them and refused to grant my withdrawal request. My withdrawal request was pending until I read a review online that it is a scam. I had to reach out to a recovery expert jeremywyatt@ consultant.com to help me recover the money and it was successful

Elton replied 6 months ago

Has anyone out there ever hired the reputable asset recovery company,Wealthchargeback.com to recover cryptos from Coinbul

Harry replied 6 months ago

Hello Elton,I hired wealthchargeback.com,paid some upfront fee for their service,provided enough proof to back up my claim of loss of $300,000 worth of bitcoin.Wealthchargeback was able to recover about $290,000 worth of bitcoin.Take that leap of faith

steven replied 4 months ago

contact binaryfundsrecovery (at) (yahoo) (dot) /com/ 100 percent reliable helped me get my money back

John Sidwell replied 3 months ago

Coinbull is a scam. Don”t believe all their schemes,
They scammed me of abut 50,000 euros, this sent me to a bad place. I tried every means to salvage something but not successful.
I made deep findings to select a trustworthy chargeback company, i found out that the owner of FundChargeBack is a member of the FCA- which regulates brokes.
He has helped me with recovering my funds 60% from coinbull at the moment. He has also helped victims of other brokers like KayaFX,TRbinary options Binary Tilt, Greenfield Capitals.
Thank you FundChargeback, least i can do is drop a recommendation.

Dave Lantern replied 2 months ago

Str3aK Skrypt < sskrypt AT gMaiL .com; offers best quality professional hacking services that can’t be matched with other hackers. He's the best am a professional hacker with the most advanced hacking technique to hack Social media hacks, Email accounts, Gmail, SmartPhone, Website, Database and many more. Also you can request for customized hack. These days hiring a professional hacker is difficult. You might get scammed for wrong hacking services or by fake hackers on the Internet. Don’t get fooled by scammers that advertising false professional hacking services. Some notable services above that he provides 100% guarantee of success. Hit him up through; sskrypt at gmail com

Hack Ethics replied 1 month ago

Most binary options companies out there are fraudulent. They are all scams. It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end.

STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. The Cybersecurity has had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I’m willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the internet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who’s professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE – HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM. Website – https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius

Isabela Madison answered 7 months ago

It’s so sad that people we trust with our funds turn out to scammers. These brokers are heartless set of people, they made me sell my car to make deposits and ran off with my money afterwards, i would have commited suicide if i did’nt get my money back , thanks to fundsback@ cyberservices . com who i hired to recover the funds for me.

Nork Retriever replied 1 week ago

Managing Risk by making it possible to RECOVER all of your lost & stolen investments to binary options brokers or cryptocurrency.
We can get it all back by tracking and trailing Financial transactions with the help of Top security agency.
Dealing with us will put back smile on your face which is our driving force.
Nork.retrieverATprotonmailDOTcom.

Germaine answered 7 months ago

I recently recovered funds from a scam broker. I had to hire a pro to this effect. You can reach me on tgermaine173@gmail.com Happy to share my experience. 

hackethics008@gmail.com replied 5 months ago

Hack Ethics is a Trusted Certified Binary Options Recovery Expert and a Reliable Hacker/Organization. Also render any desired hacking services which includes ROMANCE SCAMS, CHANGE OF ANY SCORE GRADES and other HACKING SERVICES. These are happy again client’s recovery reviews that was recently helped to put smiles back on their faces after been cheated and scammed of their hard earned money – (Kylie Ford) “I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling £750,000 Then I was contacted by someone offering help – who specializes in binary recovery (Hack Ethics). By the end of it all I was able to recover all of my money including my savings. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, Thanks to HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM or WICKR – recoverygenius who deserves my trust by helping me get every penny I lost. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns he helped recover all of my funds back within 48 HOURS . I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was. He can also render any desired hacking services and also Romance Scams, Change of School Grades and so on”’ (Sarah Richards) – I appreciate Hack Ethics for helping me recover my stolen funds $110,000 from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 48 hours. Contact him or Skype for any desired Hacking Services.It was like a miracle within 48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn’t get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn’t render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, I later met with a certified binary options (Hack Ethics) recovery expert that helped me recover my money within 48 hours from the brokers, it was worth it to pay him 20%” I appreciate HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM so much. Contact for ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES.’

Ashley answered 7 months ago

if you are a victim of binary option and you need help……your answer is hackwhitewizard@tutanoat.com… . they helped me to get back all the money my broker stole from me . you do not need to wait till your broker disappears, start working on your recovery now

joseph replied 5 months ago

i want my money

Tammy Rabalais replied 4 months ago

last year i lost over 8btc to hackers when i downloaded a movie on my computer from a torrent website. I was so devastated by this situation, but luckily for me my friend introduced me a group of certified ethical hacker ( via email BITCOINRETRIEVAL2018 GMAIL COM) and they helped me get my bitcoins back, i dont know how they did it but well i got my money back so if you have a similar issue i advise you contact them.

Ashley answered 7 months ago

if you are a victim of binary option and you need help……your answer is hackwhitewizard@tutanota.com… . they helped me to get back all the money my broker stole from me . you do not need to wait till your broker disappears, start working on your recovery now

John Sidwell replied 3 months ago

FIrst rule: Don’t trust just emails.
Coinbull is a scam. Don”t believe all their schemes,
They scammed me of abut 50,000 euros, this sent me to a bad place. I tried every means to salvage something but not successful.
I made deep findings to select a trustworthy chargeback company, i found out that the owner of FundChargeBack is a member of the FCA- which regulates brokes.
He has helped me with recovering my funds 60% from coinbull at the moment. He has also helped victims of other brokers like KayaFX,TRbinary options Binary Tilt, Greenfield Capitals.
Thank you FundChargeback, least i can do is drop a recommendation.

Your Answer

18 + 15 =